Justin Nozuka (Canadian-American singer and songwriter)

Prochains concerts

Tous (16) | United States (13) | United Kingdom (1) | Italy (2)
Friday February 23
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Good Old War, Justin Nozuka at Antone's
Antone's, Austin, United States
Saturday February 24
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Good Old War & Justin Nozuka with River Matthews at Pub Rock
Pub Rock Live, Scottsdale, United States
Sunday February 25
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Good Old War + Justin Nozuka
The Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles, United States
Monday February 26
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka, Good Old War at The Glass House
The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona, United States
Saturday March 03
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka / Good Old War / River Matthews
Neumos, Seattle, United States
Sunday March 04
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Good Old War / Justin Nozuka at The Bartlett
The Bartlett, Spokane, United States
Tuesday March 06
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Good Old War / Justin Nozuka at The State Room
The State Room, Salt Lake City, United States
Wednesday March 07
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Good Old War / Justin Nozuka
The Bluebird Theater, Denver, United States
Saturday March 10
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka / Good Old War • Chicago [3.9]
Bottom Lounge, Chicago, United States
Sunday March 11
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka & Good Old War
House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, United States
Wednesday March 14
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka + Good Old War at Union Stage
Union Stage, Washington, United States
Thursday March 15
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka with Good Old War, River Matthews
(le) poisson rouge, New York, United States
Friday March 16
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka & Good Old War
Brighton Music Hall, Allston, United States
Monday April 30
Concert
King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Saturday May 05
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka in concerto all'Ohibò [Milano]
Associazione Culturale Ohibò, Milan, Italy
Sunday May 06
Concert
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka live at MONK // Roma
MONK Roma, Rome, Italy