Yolanda Be Cool

Yolanda Be Cool is an Australian band made up of Sylvester Martinez and Johnson Peterson. They collaborated with Australian producer DCUP (real name Duncan MacLennan) to release an international single "We No Speak Americano" on the indie Australian label Sweat It Out they founded, sampling on a 1956 hit "Tu vuò fà l'americano" by Renato Carosone and written by Carosone and Nicola "Nisa" Salerno. "We No Speak Americano" topped the German, Irish Read more on Last.fm

Dernier album (Discography)

Yolanda Be Cool
Sugar Man (Remixes)
Buy | Download

Prochain concert (tous)

Aucun concert